The winner of the 2020 Membership Cruise is Cheryl Downey.

Congratulations, Cheryl!

The following members were drawn first, but unable to attend, so did not accept the prize:

  • Doreen Miller
  • Robert Soules
  • Russell Clements

Thank you to everyone who participated in this membership drive contest!

Make a Donation

In Memory/Honor Of